We are a global business with local offices in Sweden & Norway, Finland, Denmark, the United Kingdom, North America, Benelux, DACH, Northern Eastern Europe, Spain and LATAM, Middle East and Africa. Our commitment to establish local representation to better address partners’ needs has earned us growing trust. If there is no 1ClickFactory subsidiary in your country, please contact our Global office.

Global office

1ClickFactory UAB 
Sporto 7A, 
LT-09238 Vilnius 
Lithuania
Phone: +45 36987999
Email: info@1clickfactory.com

Recruitment: career@1clickfactory.com
Marketing: marketing@1clickfactory.com
Support: service@1clickfactory.com
Sales: ukukliauskaite@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Team

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Quattro Business Solutions DACH GmbH
HafenKontor
Schellerdamm 4
21079 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 46897672
Email: dennis.schulte@1clickfactory.com



Meet the Representatives

Africa and Middle East

Nebula Dynamics Ltd
6 Geldenhuys Street
Bonaero Park
Johannesburg 
South Africa

Phone: +27 83 704 4554
Phone: +27 79 175 3658

Email: berny.during@1clickfactory.com
Email: lee.olsen@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Representatives

Benelux

Quattro Business Solutions
Leusderend 20
3832 RC Leusden
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 88 76 60 500

Sales contact for Benelux:

R. Hoek 
Ronald.Hoek@1clickfactory.com

Denmark

1ClickFactory
Nymøllevej 50,
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

Phone: +45 89 87 02 77
Email: denmark@1clickfactory.com

Sales contact for Denmark:

P. Morgenthaler Echwald
Peter.Morgenthaler-Echwald@1clickfactory.com

Finland

1ClickFactory Oy
Heikkiläntie 7
00210 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: +358 400 550 704
Email: finland@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Representatives

Great Britain and Ireland

Quattro Business Solutions GBI
Unit D, Business Development Centre, Main Ave,
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd CF37 5UR
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)844 8241259
Email: GB-IE@1clickfactory.com

North America

1ClickFactory North America
1635 Old 41 Hwy NW
Suite 112-174
Kennesaw, GA USA 30152

Email:  northamerica@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Representatives

Central Eastern Europe

1ClickFactory UAB
Sporto 7A,
LT-09238 Vilnius
Lithuania

Phone: +370 682 29552
Email: isartauskaite@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Representative

Spain

1ClickFactory España
Avenida del Mar 44 4-A
C.P. 12003
Castellon de la Plana
Spain

Phone: +34 655 923 814
Email: spain@1clickfactory.com

Meet the Representatives

Sweden and Norway

1ClickFactory Sweden and Norway
Sveavägen 47
113 59 Stockholm

Phone: +46 705 748 850
Email: sweden@1clickfactory.com


Meet the Representatives

If you are a QBS partner, the 1ClickFactory services can also be purchased through your contacts in the following locations:

Headquarter and Mid Europe

Netherlands, Belgium, France, Luxembourg

Quattro Business Solutions
Leusderend 20
3832 RC Leusden
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 88 76 60 500

Sales contact for Mid Europe:

W. Schraepen 
Werner.Schraepen@1clickfactory.com

Nordics

Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Greenland and Faroe Islands

Quattro Business Solutions Nordics
Nymøllevej 50
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Danmark

Phone: +45 89 87 02 77

Sales contacts for Denmark:
U. van Straten uvstraten@qbsgroup.com
S. Zenussi szenussi@qbsgroup.com

Sales contact for Sweden:
J. Lundkvist jlundkvist@qbsgroup.com

Southern Europe

Spain, Italy and Portugal

Quattro Business Solutions Ibérica
Paseo de la Castellana 77, Planta 1
28046 Madrid
España

Phone: +34 936 222 567

Sales contact for Spain:
Y. Rodriguez yrodriguez@qbsgroup.com

Sales contact for Italy:
A. Magistri amagistri@qbsgroup.com

Interested in 1ClickFactory’s services or have any questions?

Get in touch with us!

I agree to 1ClickFactory Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.