We are a global business with local offices in Sweden & Norway, Finland, Denmark, the United Kingdom, North America, Benelux, DACH, North Eastern Europe, Spain and LATAM. Our commitment to establish local representation to better address partners’ needs has earned us growing trust. If there is no 1ClickFactory subsidiary in your country, please contact our Headquarters or Operations and Software factory in Lithuania.

Headquarters

1ClickFactory Headquarters
Diplomvej 381,
2800 Lyngby
Denmark
Phone: +45 36987999
Email: info@1clickfactory.com

Benelux

Quattro Business Solutions
Leusderend 20
3832 RC Leusden
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 1057 6626
Email: benelux@1clickfactory.com

Denmark

1ClickFactory Denmark ApS
Toftebakken 15, 1st floor,
3460 Birkerød
Denmark
Phone: +4553606967
Email: denmark@1clickfactory.com

Finland

1ClickFactory Oy
Heikkiläntie 7
00210 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 400 550 704
Email: finland@1clickfactory.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Quattro Business Solutions DACH GmbH
HafenKontor
Schellerdamm 4
21079 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (40) 46897672
Email: dennis.schulte@1clickfactory.com

Lithuania (Operations and Software factory)

1ClickFactory UAB 
Sporto 7A, 
LT-09238 Vilnius 
Lithuania
Phone: +45 36987999
Email: info@1clickfactory.com


Recruitment: career@1clickfactory.com
Marketing: marketing@1clickfactory.com

Northern Eastern Europe (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Czech Republic)

1ClickFactory UAB
Sporto 7A,
LT-09238 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone: +370 682 29552
Email: inga.sartauskaite@1clickfactory.com

North America

1ClickFactory UAB 
Sporto 7A, 
LT-09238 Vilnius 
Lithuania
Phone: +370 682 29552
Email:  northamerica@1clickfactory.com

Spain

1ClickFactory España
Avenida del Mar 44 4-A
C.P. 12003
Castellon de la Plana
Spain
Phone: +34 655 923 814
Email: spain@1clickfactory.com

South Africa

1ClickFactory South Africa
6 Geldenhuys Street, Kempton Park
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 83 787 0860, +27 83 704 4554
Email: lee.olsen@1clickfactory.com, berny.during@1clickfactory.com 

Sweden and Norway

1ClickFactory Sweden and Norway
Birger Jarlsgatan 55
111 45 Stockholm
Phone: +46 705 748 850
Email: sweden@1clickfactory.com

United Kingdom

1ClickFactory UK Ltd
11 Arena Close, The Chariots
Andover, Hampshire, 
SP11 6YD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1264313342, +44 7922737852
Email: keith.mullan@1clickfactory.com