We are a global business with local offices in Sweden & Norway, Finland, Denmark, the United Kingdom, North America, Benelux, North Eastern Europe, Spain and LATAM. Our commitment to establish local representation to better address partners’ needs has earned us growing trust. If there is no 1ClickFactory subsidiary in your country, please contact our Headquarters or Operations and Software factory in Lithuania.

Headquarters

1ClickFactory Headquarters
Diplomvej 381,
2800 Lyngby
Denmark
Phone: +45 36 98 07 79
Email: info@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Benelux

1ClickFactory Benelux
Olivier van Noortlaan 3,
3603GL Maarssen
Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 21 707070
Email: benelux@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Denmark

1ClickFactory Denmark ApS
Toftebakken 15, 1st floor,
3460 Birkerød
Denmark
Phone: +45 27637222
Email: denmark@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Finland

1ClickFactory Oy
Heikkiläntie 7
00210 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 400 550 704
Email: finland@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Lithuania (Operations and Software factory)

1ClickFactory UAB
Sporto 18,
LT-09238 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone: +45 36 98 07 79
Email: info@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Recruitment: career@1clickfactory.com
Marketing: marketing@1clickfactory.com

Northern Eastern Europe (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Czech Republic)

1ClickFactory UAB
Sporto 18,
LT-09238 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone: +370 656 49983
Email: info@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

North America

1ClickFactory North America LLC
PO Box - 96003,
Portland, OR 97296
USA
Phone: +1 503 928 7520
Email: northamerica@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Spain

1ClickFactory España
Avenida del Mar 44 4-A
C.P. 12003
Castellon de la Plana
Spain
Phone: +34 655 923 814
Email: spain@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

Sweden and Norway

1ClickFactory Sweden and Norway
Götgatan 48
118 26 Stockholm
Phone: +46 705 748 850
Email: sweden@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com

United Kingdom

1ClickFactory UK Ltd
11 Arena Close, The Chariots
Andover, Hampshire, 
SP11 6YD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1264313342, +44 7922737852
Email: keith.mullan@1clickfactory.com
Website: http://www.1clickfactory.com